University of Basilicata (UNIBAS)

The University of Basilicata is an Italian university located in Potenza and Matera. It was founded in 1982 and is organized in 6 Faculties. College of Agricultural Science, College of Engineering, College of Humanities, College of Mathematics, Physics and Natural Sciences, College of Economics, and College of Pharmacy. UNIBAS has courses in urban and regional planning.

Pubblicazioni dell'autore University of Basilicata (UNIBAS)